Ministry of Transportation and Communications
Board of Foreign Trade
Intellectual Property Office, Ministry of Economic Affairs
Securities and Futures Commission
Ministry of Economic Affairs
Investment Commission ( MOEA )
Government Information Office
Insurance Institute of the ROC
Department of Insurance
Ministry of Finance
Mainland Affairs Council
Fair Trade Commission
Ministry of Justice
Taiwan Stock Exchange
Taiwan OTC Exchange
Securities and Futures Institute
American Chamber of Commerce in Taipei
European Chamber of Commerce and Trade
Canadian Society in Taiwan